The Foundation for Eye Health Awareness operates many committees to steer the programs and activities of the organization.

Development Committee
Dave Sattler – Chair
Director, Professional Relations, Alcon

Eye Health Summit Planning Committee
Steve Ingram – Chair
Executive Director, National Association of Vision Care Plans (NAVCP)

Finance Committee
Ed Greene – Chair
CEO, The Vision Council

Marketing and Communications Committee
Greg Marko – Chair
Director of Marketing, Transitions

Nominating Committee
Jeff Todd – Chair
Chief Operating Officer, Prevent Blindness America

/* */